2016 Parish Council Board Members

 Parish Council Meetings are scheduled on the 3rd Monday of the month @7:00pm  
President   James Folopoulos
Vice President   Nicholas Karagianis
Treasurer   Theodoros Rokas 
Secretary   Mike Rokas
Members    Arthur Bakolas
    Costa Georgopoulos
    Peter Lazos
    Charles Mardanes
    Kathy Papakostas
    Penny Papastathis
    Helen Rainey



Our Faith

The Church
The life of the Orthodox Church perpetuates and fulfills the ministry of Jesus Christ. The close association between Christ and His Church is reflected in the images from the Scriptures which declare that Christ is the Head and the Church is His Body, and that Christ is the Bridegroom and the Church is His bride. Learn more»